Executive

Chapter Administrator, Catherine Jones
ifmaregina@accesscomm.ca

 

President and Sustainability Liaison – Audrey Kuehn, RPA

Senior Property Administrator
McCOR Management
#300, 2550 – 12th Avenue, Regina, Saskatchewan S4P 3X1
PH: (306)359-9799 ext 110 FAX: (306)522-0565
Email: akuehn@mccor.ca

 

Vice President – Crystal Parry, FMP

Facilities Analyst
Farm Credit Canada
1800 Hamilton St – Regina, Saskatchewan S4P4L3
PH:(306) 780-8100
Email: crystal.parry@fcc-fac.ca

 

Treasurer – John Ziegler

Furniture Business Development Manager
Business Furnishings
1121 Olser St – Regina, Saskatchewan S4N 5W7
PH: (306)757-6767 FAX: (306)757-2525 CELL: (306)533-9732
Email: jziegler@busfurn.com

 

Director and Designation Liaison – Jeanne Hunter, CFM

Manager, Facilities Management
Co-operators Life Insurance Co.
1920 College Avenue – Regina, Saskatchewan S4P 1C4
PH: (306)347-6748 FAX: (306)347-6805
Email: jeanne_hunter@cooperators.ca

 

Director – Ron Gill

President

CADD: FM Management Services LTD

201 2114 11th Ave – Regina, Saskatchewan S4P 0J5

PH: (306)789-2060 FAX:(306)789-2725

Email: rongill@caddfm.com

 

Northern Liaison – Stefanie Ewen, FMP

Facilities Manager
U of S Students Union
Room 110, #1 Campus Dr – Saskatoon, SK, S7N 5A3
PH: 1-306-966-2240
Email: sewen@ussu.ca

 

Northern Liaison – Cameron Thomson, CFM, FM

J&J Flooring

Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

PH: 1-306-

Email: cameron.thomson@jjflooringgroup.com

 

Northern Liaison – Stephen McLeod

Director of Facilities, College of Arts & Science

University of Saskatchewan

Room 915 – 9 Campus Drive – Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7N 5A5

PH: 1-306-996-5647 FAX: 1-306-966-7379

Email: stephen.mcleod@usask.ca

 

 

 

 

Site designed by Mfinch.camfinch.ca