Executive

Chapter Administrator, Carrie Weir
ifmaregina@accesscomm.ca

 

President and Sustainability Liaison – Audrey Kuehn, RPA

Property Manager
McCOR Management
#300, 2550 – 12th Avenue, Regina, Saskatchewan S4P 3X1
PH: (306)359-9799 ext 110 FAX: (306)522-0565
Email: akuehn@mccor.ca

 

Vice President – Crystal Parry, FMP

Special Projects Manager
Farm Credit Canada
1800 Hamilton St – Regina, Saskatchewan S4P4L3
PH:(306) 780-8100
Email: crystal.parry@fcc-fac.ca

 

Treasurer – John Ziegler

Furniture Business Development Manager
Business Furnishings
1121 Olser St – Regina, Saskatchewan S4N 5W7
PH: (306)757-6767 FAX: (306)757-2525 CELL: (306)533-9732
Email: jziegler@busfurn.com

 

Director and Designation Liaison – Jeanne Hunter, CFM

Facilities Project Consultant
Co-operators Life Insurance Co.
1920 College Avenue – Regina, Saskatchewan S4P 1C4
PH: (306)347-6748 FAX: (306)347-6805
Email: jeanne_hunter@cooperators.ca

 

Northern Liaison – Stefanie Ewen, FMP

Facilities Manager
U of S Students Union
Room 110, #1 Campus Dr – Saskatoon, SK, S7N 5A3
PH: 1-306-966-2240
Email: sewen@ussu.ca

 

Northern Liaison – Cameron Thomson, CFM, FM

Territory Sales Representative
J&J Flooring
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
PH: 1-306-221-8611
Email: cameron.thomson@jjflooringgroup.com

 

Northern Liaison – Stephen McLeod

Owner
Bilt-Rite Project Commissioning
PH: 1-306-262-5647
Email: stephenmcleod631@gmail.com

 

Northern Liaison – Dan Swerhone, CFM,FMP

Facility Manager, Facilities & Fleet Management
City of Saskatoon
1101 Avenue P North, Saskatoon, SK
PH: 1-306-986-3149
Email: dan.swerhone@saskatoon.ca

 

Director – Cindy Brown BID, IDAS, IDC, NCIDQ

Principal, Interior Design, Regina Office Leader
Stantec
400 – 1820 Hamilton Street, Regina, SK
PH: 306 -781-6497
Email: cindy.brown@stantec.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Site designed by Mfinch.camfinch.ca